BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Sushi/Kimbab time~


hey y'all!
sushi rolls or kimbab.
what's the difference?
well,they are sticky rice rolled in seaweed.
usually there are some vege like cucumber in it,and maybe some fish meat.
they are more or less the same thing, but they call it sushi in japan,
and kimbab in korea.

so,
i was thinking of making some kimbab/sushi hand roll.
because i bought a sushi mat from little tokyo LA and
yesterday i bought rice vinegar and seaweed from a japanese market.
so, i'm gonna tell you the result of my homemade kimbab k?
wait for it!!

hopefully i'm not too lazy to make use of them.

Sunday, January 15, 2012

SNOWWW!!!!!



hey y'all!!

it's snowing outside.
this is my first experience with snow.
well, lemme tell u more bout it.

its white,
its cold(really cold),
and so cool!!
here in my place, we get a lot of snow.
like blizzardy kind of snow

here, enjoy some pics in snow..



my friends and I having fun in the snow!!


thats him,making angel on the little snow..LOL!

I think I wanna blog again...


well well well...
the title is sorta clear rite?
so, i wanna start blogging again after 100 years of hiatus.
i know that nobody read my blog, but,
i just wanna write. so what? rite?

so, no i am not in malaysia.
i'm in illinois,USA.

I'm doing my TAship here.
In case you dont know, its a teaching assistant job.
i have been here for 4 months and will be here for another 5 months.
it's such a great experience.
i get to go jalan2, traveling to new places, eat different kinds of food and meet new people.
it's just great.


i'm happy. trust me. hah~

Monday, January 10, 2011

saye,u n etc..hehe


being in love n knowing yg u bertepok both belah tangan is a bless..

kan?

best tau being in love ni. like,tibe2 je u dah ade plan kawen la, tunang la..
macam dulu2, xde pon u nak blaja2 masak tetibe(malas ade la)
extra rajen kmas2 rumah(mop hari2.kire extra rajen la 2)
konon2 training..

like...

we suddenly have a goal 2 settle down in our lives.
which is good la kan?
tapi ade yg xbes gak,sbb both tgh blaja.

which is not cool.
kalo nak ikotkan hati saye,rase cam nak kawen je tros.kan senang?

tapi, ade byk lagi bende lain yg perlu di achieve dulu.
nak ade good n promising career,kumpul asset
nak being able to give money every month 2 mama
slalu2 pegi holiday dgn mama n yaya(using my money)
jage atok n tokmama
bagi present byk2 kat farhan,mira,shera n ammar(love them!!)
n
byk lagi la..

n
bende2 kat atas ni mstila lambat lagi br blh achieve kan?
so,pospon la plan kawen2
yela,saye kan nak jd isteri solehah,mstila kene ikot my baby.
lagipon,kene la bg my baby time utk kumpul duit byk2 kan?
takkan nak tggu die mng loteri dlu br blh kawen.hehe...

tapi xpe, saye slalu doa supaye sy ade jodoh ngn awak..
InsyaAllah..

sbb awk sweet.hehe
like just now,kan we r sms-ing psl sy kene men drum 2 kan?
n pas2 kalau kawen nnt nak bli band hero?

"awk men dram,sy gitar,nnt bdk2 vokal k..hehe"

awk cakap cmni??

ohhhh..i'm soooo gonna marry u!!!!






10 reasons why i am in love with u

you always make me laugh

you always make me cry too

you always listen to my lame stories n gossips

you share almost everything with me, n made me share things with u too
(naturally i mean)

you drive me jalan2 everywhere

you always make me feel safe(a good driver,n xlupe jln mcm me..hehe)

you always3 make that cute lil face whenever i mrajok(plus that gorgeous smile)

i just love the smell of u around me(wanginye u ni baby!!)

you have a very3 irresistibly sexy back..ehem~

and,
you r so cute,i felt like i wanna jaga u 4 the rest of my life.u know tht?

and jugak,
ade berjuta2 lagi reasons why i love u.
either yg i dah tau
or yang yet 2 be discovered...

haa, lagi 1, i suke u sbb u suke kentut..haha~

Sunday, December 5, 2010

SharingStuffs~

hmmm...
what do u think about sharing stuff?
well,i guess i'm ok with sharing stuff.
but..............................



only with the person u r sharing stuff with is tolerant.
like right now i share a room with my sister.
and also this broadband.

there are pros n cons.
like,takkanla my mum nak beli 2 broadband kan?
xpela,i'm the elder sister,so...
ofkosla i yg kene mengalah kan?
it's kinda not fair.tapi nak buat mcm mane kan..

even kerja2 kat rmh,house chores bla3 kan,
after i pnt2 blik keje,still jgk ade pinggan,mangkuk,periuk,cawan dlm sink..
tapi xpela...

at least dpt pahala.
and i happy bile rumah kemas..wee~

Thursday, December 2, 2010

my love...


budak kecik kat pic ni comel kan?die kiut.saye suke die.he is very adorable.i love him so much.dahla cute.wangi pulak 2..baby,nape awk ni comel sgt?mmuaahh!!